We would highly recommend Quality Assured Flooring for anyone who is looking to have floors replaced. Our flooring is beautiful! Chase and Dallin were very efficient, friendly, and customer service oriented. They were quick to answer questions and address any concerns we had. It was great to work with them.

★★★★★

3-4-2020 Review by Darla S

I had my flooring placed by Quality Assured Flooring and they were great to work with. Chase was awesome to contact me and offer options and suggestions to help me make my flooring look good.
Thanks to the team! Heather

★★★★★

12-1-2019 Review by Heather E

Chase and Dallan did an excellent job installing my Vinyl Plank flooring and installing new baseboard. They left the work area clean, and returned promptly when some additional supplies needed to be ordered to complete the job (they were contracted by a major supplier, they did not measure or order the flooring). I highly recommend them.

★★★★★

3-3-2020 Review by Andrea P.

Chase and Dallin did such a good job on my new vinyl plank flooring (about 1,000 sf) that I also hired them to do new baseboards and more flooring in another bathroom. I am an architect and very picky about craftsmanship. They did a great job and took care of the little details without me having to point them out.

★★★★★

1-15-2020 Review by Chris T.

Project Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Very responsive and will get there on time!

★★★★★

02-21-2019 Review by Alex X.

I had Quality Assured Flooring come do my master bedroom and bathroom which they did an amazing job on. They were always on time, very hardworking and Chase was very knowledgeable when answering all my questions. Thanks to them my floor looks amazing. I'll definitely recommend to anyone

★★★★★

08-29-2019 Review by Dallan H.

I hired quality assured flooring to remodel my kitchen and living room areas and they did an exceptional job. They were on time and worked very well. The job was completed sooner then they originally told us and looked flawless. I would recommend quality assured flooring to anyone.

★★★★★

08-8-2019 Review by Ryon P.

I had Quality Assured Flooring install a floor in my dance studio. They were quick to respond to my inquiry, on time to the job and were very thorough in explaining the process before and after the job was complete. My floor looks amazing and I highly recommend their services.

★★★★★

08-30-2019 Review by Poise Dance Center